Drama Days Are Over

Hi girls, it’s Alicia again.

Can I just VENT for a minute here? Ehmagawsh, the ever ah-nnoying IM group chat and the absolute havoc it wreaks on my party! I mean, no more drama-free days! These LBRs are harassing me and my GLUs (Girls Like Us), causing MAJOR drama. I know they’re only jealous because we have our own thing going and it’s going great now, but the fact that they think they can DESTROY it is totally out of this Ralph Lauren store! The nerve of some LBRs, I mean aw-nestly! Anyways, I had to kick most of them out because they kept inviting those LBRs, and I mean, don’t get me wrong, they probably aren’t losers, but puh-lease. Do I need to repeat myself again? LBRs!

They were being really ridiculous and calling my Alpha a female dog. GIRLS! Or wannabes . . . DON’T call my Alpha ANYTHING other than an Alpha. Comparing yourself to anyone by saying “but that girl doesn’t even . . .” whatever. That’s SO low. And what the . . . makes you think MASSIE needs to apologize to YOU?????? Don’t even MENTION it because there’s no room for your wasteful tawk. Don’t give me that bull. I know NONE OF YOU said sorry to ME! And to even think she should say it, NOT KIDDING.

We are already having a wonderful Official Clique Group Chat without you. I have managed to fight the battles you LBRs have caused and I found the diamonds. Thank you for helping me distinguish what is real and what was FAKE!! (Obv! : )

8 Comments

Filed under Alicia, Ehmagawsh!, Massie, Skye, Social

8 responses to “Drama Days Are Over

  1. really good blog completely damra fillied.

  2. I know, right? Those days are over.

    ♥︎ Alicia

  3. haha those LBRs got nothin on us.

    MASSIE

  4. What was the point in this comment? Oh, you should make a Tumblr!

    ♥︎ Alicia

  5. Exactly what you said!

    ♥︎ Alicia

I heart you . . .